Apr 19, 2024  
2016-2017 College Catalog 
2016-2017 College Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]


Chancellor Natalie J. Harder, Ph.D.
Vice President of Academic and Workforce Solutions Willie E. Smith, Ed.D.
Vice Chancellor of Administration & Finance Bryan Glatter, CPA
Vice Chancellor of Strategic Initiatives Micheal F. Glisson, Ph.D.
Vice Chancellor of Student Services Vincent June, Ph.D.
Director of Development Exec Director of Foundation Lana Fontenot
Associate Vice Chancellor of Institutional Effectiveness Charles Miller, Ph.D.
Dean of Liberal Arts & Humanities John Wright, Ph.D.
Dean of Business, IT, & Professional Studies Sam Harb, M. S.
Dean of Health Science (interim) Elaine Vallette
Dean of STEM, Transportation & Energy Darcee Bex, M.Ed.
Assistant Dean of Workforce Rebecca Cernich
Assistant Dean of Instruction - (Interim) C. Schoolmaster, M.A
Distance Education Officer -(Interim) Stasia Herbert-McZeal, Ph.D.
Registrar Connie Chopin, M.Ed.
Director of Accounting Carla Ortego, M.S.
Director of Accreditation & Services Bridget Jacobs, M.A.
Director of Admissions & Recruitment Pending
Director of Financial Aid Robin Winston
Director of Facilities Edwin Lopez, M.S.
Property Control Manager Fred Arenibas
Director of Administration &Human Resources Alicia Hulin, M.B.A.
Director of Business Intelligence & Analytics Angel Littlejohn
Director of Library Science Katherine Rolfes, M.S.
Director of Public Relations Christine Payton
Director of Security & Safety Stephen North
Director of Student Accounts Katrina Heard
Director of Dual Enrollment Paul Bourgeois
Director of Student Success Center Krystal Martin, Ph.D.
Director of Primary Paternerships Andre Perez, M.A
Director of Corporate College Jermaine Ford, M.B.A
Campus Administrator Acadian Sheila Charles, M.B.A.
Campus Administrator C B Coreil Carleen Jones, M.B.A.
Campus Administrator Franklin Claudia Provost, M.B.A
Campus Administrator Evangeline Claudia Provost, M.B.A
Campus Administrator Gulf Area LaWanna Stokes
Campus Administrator New Iberia Nicole Lopez, M.A.
Campus Administrator T H Harris Erika Milton