Apr 19, 2024  
2019-2020 College Catalog 
2019-2020 College Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]


Chancellor Natalie J. Harder, Ph.D.
Vice Chancellor of Academic and Student Affairs  Vincent G. June, Ph.D.
Vice Chancellor of Administration & Finance Bryan Glatter, CPA
Vice Chancellor of Institutional Advancement Lana Fontenot, MBA
Associate Vice Chancellor of Institutional Effectiveness Charles Miller, Ph.D.
Vice Chancellor for Workforce and Economic Development Jermaine Ford, M.B.A
Chief Information Officer Brad Breaux
Dean of Business, IT, & Technical Studies Sam Harb, M. S.
Assistant Dean of Technical Studies Rebecca Wynde Cernich
Dean of Liberal Arts & Humanities John Wright, Ph.D.
Dean of Nursing & Allied Health Rebecca Harris-Smith Ed.D., MSN, RN
Associate Dean of Nursing & Allied Health Jeanine Thomas, Ph.D., MSN, BSN, RN, OCN
Dean of STEM, Transportation & Energy Darcee Bex, M.Ed.
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs Courtney W. Schoolmaster, M.A.
Executive Director of Academic Initiatives Andre Perez, M.A.
Dean of Students Katheryne Pavey, Ph.D.
Executive Director of Strategic Engagement and Employer Services  Alicia Hulin, M.B.A.
Registrar Connie Chopin, M.Ed.
Director of Accounting Carla Ortego, M.S.
Director of Accreditation & Services Erica Hughes, M.S.
Director Distance Education  Stasia Herbert-McZeal, Ph.D.
Director of Dual Enrollment Caronda S. Bean, MBA
Director of Enrollment Management Debbi Tabchouri
Director of Financial Aid   
Director of Facilities Edwin Lopez, M.S.
Director of Library Science Katherine Rolfes, M.S.
Director of Public Relations Christine Payton
Director of Security & Safety Stephen North
Director of Student Accounts  Wendi Robicheaux
Director of Student Engagement  Erica Precht, M.Ed.
Assistant Director of Student Success  Saul Broussard, M.A.
Campus Director Acadian Sheila Charles, M.B.A.
Campus Director C.B. Coreil Carleen Jones, M.B.A.
Campus Director Evangeline & Franklin Claudia Provost, M.B.A
Campus Director Gulf Area LaWanna Stokes, M.A
Campus Director New Iberia Nicole Lopez, M.A.
Campus Director T.H. Harris Erika Milton, M.A.
Campus Director Young Memorial Tammie Moore