The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help
    South Louisiana Community College
  Feb 25, 2018
2017-2018 Catalog


Chancellor Natalie J. Harder, Ph.D.
Vice Chancellor of Acadmic Affairs (Interim) Vincent June, Ph.D.
Vice Chancellor of Administration & Finance Bryan Glatter, CPA
Vice Chancellor of Strategic Initiatives Micheal F. Glisson, Ph.D.
Vice Chancellor of Student Services Vincent June, Ph.D.
Associate Vice Chancellor of Institutional Advancement Lana Fontenot, MBA
Associate Vice Chancellor of Institutional Effectiveness Charles Miller, Ph.D.
Dean of Liberal Arts & Humanities John Wright, Ph.D.
Dean of Business, IT, & Professional Studies Sam Harb, M. S.
Dean of Health Science  Rebecca Harris-Smith Ed.D., MSN, RN
Dean of STEM, Transportation & Energy Darcee Bex, M.Ed.
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs Courtney Schoolmaster M.A.
Assistant Dean of Workforce Rebecca Cernich
Distance Education Officer  Stasia Herbert-McZeal, Ph.D.
Registrar Connie Chopin, M.Ed.
Director of Accounting Carla Ortego, M.S.
Director of Accreditation & Services Bridget Jacobs, M.A.
Director of Enrollment Management Debbi Tabchouri
Director of Financial Aid Robin Winston
Director of Facilities Edwin Lopez, M.S.
Property Control Manager Fred Arenibas
Director of Administration &Human Resources Alicia Hulin, M.B.A.
Director of Business Intelligence & Analytics Angel Littlejohn
Director of Library Science Katherine Rolfes, M.S.
Director of Public Relations Christine Payton
Director of Security & Safety Stephen North
Director of Student Accounts (Interim) Wendi Robicheaux
Director of Dual Enrollment Paul Bourgeois
Assistant Director of Student Success  Saul Broussard, M.A.
Director of Primary Partnerships Andre Perez, M.A
Associate Vice President of Workforce and Economic Development Jermaine Ford, M.B.A
Campus Administrator Acadian Sheila Charles, M.B.A.
Campus Administrator C B Coreil Carleen Jones, M.B.A.
Campus Administrator Franklin Claudia Provost, M.B.A
Campus Administrator Evangeline Claudia Provost, M.B.A
Campus Administrator Gulf Area LaWanna Stokes, M.A
Campus Administrator New Iberia Nicole Lopez, M.A.
Campus Administrator T H Harris Erika Milton