Jun 22, 2024  
2021-2022 College Catalog (Effective Fall 2021) 
2021-2022 College Catalog (Effective Fall 2021) [ARCHIVED CATALOG]


Chancellor  Vincent G. June, Ph.D.
Vice Chancellor of Academic and Student Affairs (Interim) Courtney W. Schoolmaster, M.A.
Vice Chancellor of Administration & Finance Bryan Glatter, CPA
Vice Chancellor of Institutional Advancement Lana Fontenot, M.B.A
Vice Chancellor for Workforce and Economic Development Jermaine Ford, M.B.A
Associate Vice Chancellor of Institutional Effectiveness Charles Miller, Ph.D.
Associate Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs  
Assistant Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs Courtney W. Schoolmaster, M.A.
Dean of Business, IT, & Technical Studies Sam Harb. M.S.
  Assistant Dean of Technical Studies  
Dean of Liberal Arts & Humanities (Interim) Stasia Herbert-McZeal, Ph.D.
Dean of Nursing & Allied Health  Carry DeAtely, Ed.D, MBA
  Associate Dean of Nursing & Allied Health Jeanine Thomas, Ph.D., MSN, BSN, RN, OCN
  Assistant Dean of Allied Health Harmony Rochon, Ed.D
Dean of STEM, Transportation & Energy (Interim) Tanya St. Julien, M.S.
Executive Director of Academic Initiatives Andre Perez, M.A.
Executive Director of Strategic Engagement and Employer Services  Alicia Hulin, M.B.A.
Registrar (Interim) Samantha Sylvester
Director of Accounting Carla Ortego, M.S.
Director of Accreditation & Services Erica Hughes, M.S.
Director of Distance Education  Stasia Herbert-McZeal, Ph.D.
Director of Dual Enrollment Caronda S. Bean, MBA
Director of Enrollment Management Debbi Tabchouri
Director of Financial Aid  Tiffany Williams, M.Ed.
Director of Facilities Edwin Lopez, M.S.
Director of I.T Nick Pitre
Director of Library Science Katherine Rolfes, M.S.
Director of Public Relations Christine Payton
Director of Security & Safety Stephen North
Director of Student Accounts  Wendi Robicheaux
Director of Student Engagement  Erica Precht, M.Ed.
Director of Academic and Student Success  Crystal Garcia, M.Ed.
Campus Director Acadian Sheila Charles, M.B.A.
Campus Director C.B. Coreil Carleen Jones, M.B.A.
Campus Director Evangeline & Franklin  
Campus Director Gulf Area LaWanna Stokes, M.A
Campus Director New Iberia Nicole Lopez, M.A.
Campus Director T.H. Harris Erika Milton, M.A.
Campus Director Young Memorial Tammie Moore